About Us

The Wisconsin Baseball Association (WBA) is a non-profit organization of 56 amateur baseball teams from six respective leagues in the western and northern part of Wisconsin. The three purposes of the WBA are: 

  1. To unite all Wisconsin amateur baseball leagues under one organization.
  2. To perpetuate annual state tournaments to determine Wisconsin’s amateur baseball champion.
  3. To encourage and improve the standard of baseball across the state.

Amateur baseball teams have the ability to serve as unifying force for their respective towns, not only as a source of entertainment, but as a source of local pride. The WBA takes great pride in promoting our teams and leagues so they can better serve their communities.

WBA Participating Leagues

  • Chippewa River Baseball League (CRBL)
  • Dairyland League
  • Independent League
  • Mississippi Valley League
  • St. Croix Valley League
  • Upper 13 League